Artist CoughweekCough

So…  Not great with the success that plan…

Ah well, we persevere.  Next on the list of artists that people should look at is a friend from work.  When I bought the camera I, naturally, just had to try it out at the desk and discovered that he was a camera enthusiast as well.  After demanding that he show me some shots, he provided me with the link to his DeviantArt page below…

http://coco-the-astroboy.deviantart.com/gallery/

Go totter around.  Much interesting techniques with lens expsure and zoom.

…Meanwhile, I’ve got to take some more photos as well.  My resolutions are losing steam.

Leave a Reply

