The Chase: Conclusion

I couldn’t find a suitable top hat and I query the initial idea of purchasing the shoes but I think it may work. Finding cufflinks to match the brooch was a nuisance that I’ve done without and so have resorted to a pair from my collection. Still, I have a cravat, a shirt, a substitute cufflinks and hat, the coat, the waistcoat, gloves, fobwatch and my trusty cane.

Now I need the day to drop by a couple of degrees

Leave a Reply

The Chase: Conclusion

I couldn’t find a suitable top hat and I query the initial idea of purchasing the shoes but I think it may work. Finding cufflinks to match the brooch was a nuisance that I’ve done without and so have resorted to a pair from my collection. Still, I have a cravat, a shirt, a substitute cufflinks and hat, the coat, the waistcoat, gloves, fobwatch and my trusty cane.

Now I need the day to drop by a couple of degrees

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

