Shotgun Post

  • 05:08 While I love my parents, it needs to be understood that if any of us are going to survive; we need to sleep in separate rooms #
  • 05:38 ACDC’s Thunderstruck works well as far as waking up goes. Parents also appreciate the need for volume when this is on. #
  • 05:53 14 degrees! Eat it, everyone! #
  • 07:39 Is it possible I’ve stumbled into another state with no Ice-Break!!?? #
  • 09:39 Yawn. Not there yet #
  • 09:41 79 to Sydney! Which would be great if we were stopping at Sydney #
  • 10:44 @thebellman You share similar thoughts with Wil Wheaton. Possibly the best X-Mas present you could want short of money #
  • 12:43 For the first time since I’ve been able to feed myself; I have met the burger that NEEDED cutlery to consume it. Understand how big that is #
  • 12:52 The buns were standard size, toasted; mesclin lettuce was twice the size, caramelized onions stacked high on a pattie larger than my fist! #
  • 12:54 And this culinary engineering MONSTROSITY was fucking drowned in sweet chilli sauce and sour cream! Mittagon, you WILL see me again… #
  • 14:09 53km to Canberra. Nearly there #
  • 14:10 @thebellman That may explain why it wouldn’t let me put my hands on it… #
  • 14:42 Ah the rolling hills and barren plains of Canberra. When the Zombie hammer comes down, this place is screwed #
  • 16:37 Made it to Duncan’s house. Very nice location. Little bro has been looking after himself. #
  • 19:14 We are, I shit you not, using Duncan’s 42″ LCD and media setup to look at MRI’s of his busted kneecap. Beats baby shots… #
  • 21:29 Both Wagamama’s and Hu$tle maintain their excellent standards #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

