Shotgun Post

  • 13:06 Yay, sun has buggered off for a spell. #
  • 13:06 @quirksilver Photos and things are your mission. Be safe, be back soon #
  • 13:07 As for me, should do… something, I suppose #
  • 13:20 Insert BioShock into PS3. Get beverage while game downloads 224MB patch #
  • 13:22 Everything is updating! I just want to do stuff! #
  • 13:35 And now the installation process. Something I thought I’d skip what with owning a PS3 =) #
  • 16:35 Meanwhile, a word from @quirksilver “This [place] is a fucking hole. Please shoot me now” #
  • 17:43 Onward to Southbank, driver! Best speed! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

