Shotgun Post

  • 09:09 Collapsed and awoke suddenly. Anxiety-based nightmare in which I owned Swordsman B’s car and it got stolen… #
  • 09:10 And then my wallet was stolen… #
  • 09:10 And then Swordsman B said my fencing had gone stale and predictable… #
  • 09:12 Bus was bloody full this morning. Fortunately I have airconditioned building to look forward to… right? #
  • 09:13 Awww, got Christmas Card in middle of whiny Twittering. Everything is fine with the world now! #
  • 09:14 @lordriffington Sounds like an awesome time. What game are you playing that leads into Laserforce? #
  • 09:21 @thebellman Yeah that sounds about fucking right. Though its better than when Montezuma possessed my colon… #
  • 09:24 My X-Mas haul continues to reign supreme with gifts from Team Benson in the form of books! Perfect timing for 12 hour drive on Monday… #
  • 09:51 @quirksilver What can I say, I bounce back =) #
  • 10:50 Approximately 6 hours of work left before holidays. #
  • 10:58 Flight arrangements and last present have left me wiped. #
  • 11:39 @lordriffington The first rule is we don’t talk about the arrangements… #
  • 11:45 @lordriffington I dimly recall a similar discussion about street gangs with rapiers #
  • 12:35 @quirksilver We were talking modern street gangs with rapiers, Sassy Shortpants =) #
  • 14:25 Secret Santa done. Awful tie went over well. I got Jenga, tiddliwinks and pick-up sticks. I don’t think I’ve played any of them. #
  • 14:26 Ker-plunk was a fun game though and one I canappreciate now that I’m old. When younger I wanted, and was denied, Mousetrap #
  • 14:28 Nowadays its Munchkin and Arkham Horror. And some game about Roman agriculture though that was only once. #
  • 14:28 Oh, and Railroad Tycoon was fun! #
  • 15:33 Did not know White Wolf made a Streetfighter RPG. Want a look at that! #
  • 20:19 The hell with this! Anybody wants me; I’ll be on Pluto till things cool down… #
  • 22:04 @quirksilver HAS NOT SEEN WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT!!?? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

