Shotgun Post

  • 07:59 Actually awake and refreshed for work! Am looking forward to finding out what it is I do. #
  • 08:39 Somebody, somewhere must be uploading “A Boot to the Head” for W #
  • 08:50 Long list of e-mails. Half of which is a running discussion of Sunday’s Game… Am glad I was away. #
  • 08:52 General Manager just asked me how my ‘holiday’ was. “Brief”, I replied. #
  • 09:06 Importing formatted table into another formatted report. Pasted results explores notion of non-euclidion table layout. #
  • 09:14 Am impressed at the magnificent way they’ve fucked up this table. This is how I imagine the rivalry of Holmes and Moriaty. #
  • 09:48 An admiral effort, my good table. But ultimately for naught. Ben Prevails! #
  • 09:53 @thebellman A pit of horrors, yes. But a pit I’ve fallen into and climbed out of on many an occasion. #
  • 10:00 Have decided to be come a consulting administrator. I shall make an office in my apartments and have people visit with their problems. #
  • 10:01 @lordriffington I’m drunk on victory and other things, apparently… #
  • 10:05 Pondering the inclusion of smoking jacket to work attire. Would also have a pipe but govt regulations prevent me from taking this too far. #
  • 10:42 A new table has come #
  • 10:45 @quirksilver It taught me the synchronicity of hungry crocodiles #
  • 10:49 “Yes Ben, we are familiar with your arcane process for fixing reports,” “By which you mean ‘proofreading’…” #
  • 12:15 Yes I have the answers to fucking everything and if you want them, you can pay me a shitload more! #
  • 13:32 I want a cookie #
  • 13:37 Arnotts family packs do not have cookies in them and if they do, then I want another one. #
  • 13:41 Cookies are to burgers as biscuits are to sandwiches. #
  • 13:57 @thebellman Re: Arkham Horror, how many people are accompanying you on your photo walk and how suggestable are they? #
  • 15:32 Had lunch with @quirksilver at Hanachi. Full now. #
  • 15:32 Milo does exact opposite coffee regardless of how many sugars you add. #
  • 15:33 Having coffee to balance out tired/awake levels. #
  • 17:47 Home briefly. Deciding on what bag to take to Delia’s friend’s party. Munchkin Booty and Kahlua carrying room is a must. #
  • 18:05 Onward! #
  • 23:57 Home again home again,etc etc. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

