Shotgun Post

  • 08:22 Craaap! I’m late #
  • 08:52 @thebellman You’re not even wearing pants right now are you? Wait! Don’t answer that! #
  • 08:53 Karma’s will be done through Secret Santa. Moo hoo ha ha. #
  • 10:57 I’m coming to the understanding that the journal allows me to externalise a question before I can attempt to answer it #
  • 11:36 @thebellman Never been to QPAC but I wasn’t aware it was incumbent on having someone to go with… #
  • 11:38 mmm delicious and free pikelets. #
  • 11:51 “Shrapnel” is a name for a road that’s just begging for trouble… #
  • 11:51 Don’t know if the fact that it’s located on “Cannon Hill” makes it worse or better #
  • 13:15 Teamwork: I grab a free seet at Subway while @quirksilver stays in line. I text my order to her from the seat. WIN #
  • 14:09 @lordriffington If she had twitter on her phone, sure. But then everyone knows what I eat. #
  • 14:10 @thebellman ‘the word with the most syllables’ as it has been in my experience #
  • 16:55 Taking on new position within company. New challenge, sounds headache inducing. More money though. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

